About Us

The Company is registered with the Reserve Bank of India to carry on the Business of a Non-Banking Financial Institution without accepting public deposits and presently, the company is involved in NBFC activities.

Directors Mr. Anil Kumar Jain Chairman
  Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal Director
  Mr. Amitkumar Rampal Singh Director
  Ms. Rekha Tukaram Bolkar Managing Director
  Mr. Anilkumar Indralal Gulati Director
  Mr. Venkiteswaran Venkitaswaran Parlikad Director
  Mr. Sushilkumar Krishna Agrawal Director
 Company Secretary Ms. Jyotsna Jindal  CS
  Mr. Shri Dass Maheshwari CFO